Petpartners New York.

The American Kennel club & the International cat association worked together to MEET the BREEDS.

 

Image

I was at the weekend, like 3 weeks ago watching the dogs  in this event.

They were very well organized you could see several Clubs involved, and their champions in each category.

Also it was participating the New York  Schuthzund & Police Dog Club!! 

 

Image

Image

 

Also they dress them in fashion style

Image

 

 

 

Also you could find some Rasta Dogs!! 🙂 and Hippy style. 

 

Image

Image

 

 

 

For sure that kind of dog was an inspiration to Fraggel Rock  I was a fan of that tv show!!!  When I was a little girl in Spain. <3.

 

Image

 

 

 

 

Or who didn’t hear abut 101 dalmatians???

I was watching them I think a hundred times !!! One of my first movies in my childhood.

Image

 

 

 

Who said Dobermans are dangerous?? that one wasn’t…He was lovely…

 

 

Image

 

 

A french country side Dog because of Berger (quite like my surname) it means mountain. 

 

Image

 

 

The spanish water dog. He is good for people who has allergic problems on dogs. He is the one.

Image

 

 

The Lifeguards in pirineus and in the alps  from what I know. 

Image

 

 

They  are so quite.  One morning with Pets!!!

Dona

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

