URUGUAY, another country to discover and know about it.

Ok people!!

I’m actually in Uruguay, Montevideo and around. I’ll be here for a wile modeling and doing more stuff fore sure.

I’ll be detailing every moment I  find beautiful and special. And all kind of curiosities that makes me understand better this beautiful country.

Here I  am in TRINIDAD  Village in a posada. Crossing the country from south to north. Drinking tea in half way of the road. 

Image

 

For your information the complements I wear are from Be melina, you can find this accessories there she is a really good friend of mine.

 http://www.bemelina.com/es/ropa-accesorios-mujer-online.html

 in http://www.bemelina.com

And my sunglasses are a Mark Semonian gift  ❤  🙂 

 

 

 

One thought on “URUGUAY, another country to discover and know about it.”

Leave a Reply

