Uruguay is the Matê Paradise!!!

In this interview one of the questions they did to me was,what I like about Uruguay. And I said:

” Uruguay is the Matë Paradise”!! ❤

I drink mate sense 14 years ago. My friend  Gabi ( she is argentinian, anyway… :-), ) introduced me to the matë for first time. ❤

Image

Walking on the street you can see people carrying the Mate cup and the thermo. Is the only country you can see that on the street in general.

Image

People at the work…

Image

At the model Agency.

Image

Sundays running on the Montevideo-Ramblas enjoying the day and drinking Matë.

Image

Image

Girlfriends and boyfriends drinking Mate wile they are talking in a nice mood.

Image

Photos by me.

Dona

Leave a Reply

