A couple form Greece making tour in Africa. South Africa- North Africa. Cairo.

I met a Greek couple in Cape Town while I was modeling there. It’s really nice how this life brings me to meet interesting people about lifestyle.

Nice couple Elpis and Dora, I was there with my boyfriend and his friends in the Greek Tavern, Cape Town – Sea Point celebrating the greek day broken the plates, dancing over the fire and singing.

It’s another type of living the life which I respect.

They are using the public transport and living the life the african countries use to… amazing experience, check their bolg.

They are living a risky life the life of the freedom. But at list they are living this experience together I consider is a good way to know a person better.

http://www.dreamtravelive.com/

Elpis and Dora in Taj Mahal…<3.

Elpidofors Greec.

 

Leave a Reply

